Skip to main content

ORIENTATIONS

High School Equivalency & Diploma Orientations

Learn about testing and class requirements, prerequisites, schedules and more. Please click on the date to register online.

Date Day Time Time Location
January 8 Tuesday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
January 15 Tuesday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
January 22 Tuesday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
January 29 Tuesday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
Career Training Orientations

Learn about testing and class requirements, prerequisites, schedules and more. Please click on the date to register online.

Date Day Time Time Location
January 8 Tuesday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
January 15 Tuesday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
January 22 Tuesday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
January 29 Tuesday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Program Orientations

Attendance  at orientation is required for our Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Progam.  Attend orientation to learn about class requirements, schedules, etc.  Orientation is approximately 3 hours. Please leave family and friends at home.

Date Day Time Time Location
January 10 Thursday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
January 17 Thursday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
January 24 Thursday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
January 31 Thursday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM NVAE Room 3
English as a second language (ESL) Orientations

Register for a 2 hour orientation in the main office in Napa. Walk-ins are welcome, but you must arrive 30 minutes before orientation starts. No childcare is available during orientations. Register early. Classes fill quickly.

Date Day Time Time Location
January 14 Monday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM NVAE Room 3
February 11 Monday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM NVAE Room 3
February 25 Monday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM NVAE Room 3
March 18 Monday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM NVAE Room 3

Email Image
    Email Us

Students at Orientation Image