Skip To Main Content

CALENDAR

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Certified Nursing Assistant Training
CNA Training Site (NVAE) NVAE- Rm 14/15
ESL Beginning High
Napa Valley Adult Education Room 10
ESL Beginning High
Napa Valley Adult Education Room 09
ESL Beginning Literacy/Beg Low
Napa Valley Adult Education Room 16
ESL Beginning Literacy/Beg Low
Napa Valley Adult Education Room 07
ESL Beginning Literacy/Beg Low
Napa Valley Adult Education Room 10
ESL Beginning Low
Napa Valley Adult Education Room 08
ESL Intermediate High / Advanced
Napa Valley Adult Education Room 07
ESL Intermediate High / Advanced
Napa Valley Adult Education Room 06
ESL Intermediate Low
Napa Valley Adult Education Room 08
ESL Intermediate Low
Napa Valley Adult Education Room 09
GED/HiSET Test Prep
Napa Valley Adult Education Zoom Meeting
High School Diploma-Blended Learning
Napa Valley Adult Education Virtual Learning
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Calistoga Cit Prep
Calistoga Elementary School Rm 8
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant) Orientation
Napa Valley Adult Education Zoom Meeting
CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant) Orientation
Napa Valley Adult Education Zoom Meeting
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3