Skip To Main Content

NVAE CALENDAR

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Microsoft Excel
-
Room 01
Basic Electrical
-
HMS Rm I-6
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Non Spanish Speaker ESL Orientation
-
Room 03
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
ESL Orientation for Spanish Speakers
-
Room 02
ESL Orientation for Spanish Speakers
-
Room 02
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Microsoft PowerPoint
-
Room 01
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Basic Welding
-
HMS Rm I-6
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4